Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, May 15 2018
Race 1 of 12
Jim Margison
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, May 22 2018
Race 2 of 12
Josh Elicker
Bob Dixon

Race Results
Tuesday, May 29 2018
Race 3 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 5 2018
Race 4 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018
Race 5 of 12
Josh Elicker
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018
Race 6 of 12
Josh Elicker
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 26 2018
Race 7 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 3 2018
Race 8 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 10 2018
Race 9 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 17 2018
Race 10 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 24 2018
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 31 2018
Race 12 of 12