Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, May 15 2018
Race 1 of 12
Jim Margison
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, May 22 2018
Race 2 of 12
Josh Elicker
Bob Dixon

Race Results
Tuesday, May 29 2018
Race 3 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 5 2018
Race 4 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 12 2018
Race 5 of 12
Josh Elicker
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 19 2018
Race 6 of 12
Josh Elicker
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, Jun 26 2018
Race 7 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Tuesday, Jul 3 2018
Race 8 of 12
Jim Margison
Ed Finley

Race Results
Tuesday, Jul 10 2018
Race 9 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Tuesday, Jul 17 2018
Race 10 of 12
Josh Elicker
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Tuesday, Jul 24 2018
Race 11 of 12
Josh Elicker
Bryan Lamb

Race Results
Tuesday, Jul 31 2018
Race 12 of 12
Josh Elicker
Bob Dixon

Race Results