Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Sep 10 2018
Race 1 of 12
Rick Johnson
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Monday, Sep 17 2018
Race 2 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Monday, Sep 24 2018
Race 3 of 12
TG_Reece
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Monday, Oct 1 2018
Race 4 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Monday, Oct 8 2018
Race 5 of 12
Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Monday, Oct 15 2018
Race 6 of 12
Ryan Johnson
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Monday, Oct 22 2018
Race 7 of 12
Don McCorriston
Don McCorriston

Race Results
Monday, Oct 29 2018
Race 8 of 12
Don McCorriston
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Monday, Nov 5 2018
Race 9 of 12
Isaac Johnson
Isaac Johnson

Race Results
Monday, Nov 12 2018
Race 10 of 12
Don McCorriston
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Monday, Nov 26 2018
Race 11 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Monday, Dec 3 2018
Race 12 of 12
Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson

Race Results