Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, May 17 2018
Race 1 of 12
Jeff Hale
Joseph Hamilton

Race Results
Thursday, May 24 2018
Race 2 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Joseph Hamilton

Race Results
Thursday, May 31 2018
Race 3 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 7 2018
Race 4 of 12
Bob Dixon
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 14 2018
Race 5 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 21 2018
Race 6 of 12
Ryan Johnson
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 28 2018
Race 7 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Thursday, Jul 5 2018
Race 8 of 12
Isaac Johnson
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Thursday, Jul 12 2018
Race 9 of 12
Cody Luke
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Thursday, Jul 19 2018
Race 10 of 12

Thursday, Jul 26 2018
Race 11 of 12

Thursday, Aug 2 2018
Race 12 of 12