Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Jan 6 2019
Race 1 of 12
Bryan Lamb
Jim Margison

Race Results
Sunday, Jan 13 2019
Race 2 of 12
Bryan Lamb
Bryan Lamb

Race Results
Sunday, Jan 20 2019
Race 3 of 12

Sunday, Jan 27 2019
Race 4 of 12

Sunday, Feb 3 2019
Race 5 of 12

Sunday, Feb 10 2019
Race 6 of 12

Sunday, Feb 17 2019
Race 7 of 12

Sunday, Feb 24 2019
Race 8 of 12

Sunday, Mar 3 2019
Race 9 of 12

Sunday, Mar 10 2019
Race 10 of 12

Sunday, Mar 17 2019
Race 11 of 12

Sunday, Mar 24 2019
Race 12 of 12