Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, Jan 9 2019
Race 1 of 12
Rick Johnson
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Wednesday, Jan 16 2019
Race 2 of 12
Ryan Johnson
Dan Irvine

Race Results
Wednesday, Jan 23 2019
Race 3 of 12
Rick Johnson
Dan Irvine

Race Results
Wednesday, Jan 30 2019
Race 4 of 12
Rick Johnson
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Feb 13 2019
Race 5 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Cody Luke

Race Results
Wednesday, Feb 20 2019
Race 6 of 12
Dan Irvine
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Feb 27 2019
Race 7 of 12
Rick Bisconer
Rick Bisconer

Race Results
Wednesday, Mar 6 2019
Race 8 of 12
Rick Johnson
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019
Race 9 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Mar 20 2019
Race 10 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Rick Johnson

Race Results
Wednesday, Mar 27 2019
Race 11 of 12
Rick Johnson
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Apr 3 2019
Race 12 of 12
Dan Irvine
Mark DiScenza

Race Results