Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, May 8 2019
Race 1 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, May 15 2019
Race 2 of 12
Ryan Johnson
Rick Bisconer

Race Results
Wednesday, May 22 2019
Race 3 of 12
Isaac Johnson
Isaac Johnson

Race Results
Wednesday, May 29 2019
Race 4 of 12

Wednesday, Jun 5 2019
Race 5 of 12

Wednesday, Jun 12 2019
Race 6 of 12

Wednesday, Jun 19 2019
Race 7 of 12

Wednesday, Jun 26 2019
Race 8 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 3 2019
Race 9 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019
Race 10 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 17 2019
Race 11 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 24 2019
Race 12 of 12