Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, Sep 11 2019
Race 1 of 12
Ryan Johnson
Ryan Johnson

Race Results
Wednesday, Sep 18 2019
Race 2 of 12

Wednesday, Sep 25 2019
Race 3 of 12

Wednesday, Oct 2 2019
Race 4 of 12

Wednesday, Oct 9 2019
Race 5 of 12

Wednesday, Oct 16 2019
Race 6 of 12

Wednesday, Oct 23 2019
Race 7 of 12

Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
Race 8 of 12

Wednesday, Nov 6 2019
Race 9 of 12

Wednesday, Nov 13 2019
Race 10 of 12

Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Race 11 of 12

Wednesday, Dec 4 2019
Race 12 of 12