Series Information

Thursday Night Thunder - An open-set series in the G6BR15 mod on Thursday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Mar 2 2017
Race 1 of 38
Thursday, Mar 9 2017
Race 2 of 38
Kenny B
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Thursday, Mar 16 2017
Race 3 of 38
KilaJoules
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Thursday, Mar 23 2017
Race 4 of 38
Thursday, Mar 30 2017
Race 5 of 38
Thursday, Apr 6 2017
Race 6 of 38
Thursday, Apr 13 2017
Race 7 of 38
Dennie Daniels
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Thursday, Apr 20 2017
Race 8 of 38
Thursday, Apr 27 2017
Race 9 of 38
Thursday, May 4 2017
Race 10 of 38
Thursday, May 11 2017
Race 11 of 38
Thursday, May 18 2017
Race 12 of 38
Thursday, Jun 8 2017
Race 14 of 38
KilaJoules
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 15 2017
Race 15 of 38
Thursday, Jun 22 2017
Race 16 of 38
Thursday, Jun 29 2017
Race 17 of 38
Thursday, Jul 6 2017
Race 18 of 38
Thursday, Jul 13 2017
Race 19 of 38
Thursday, Jul 20 2017
Race 20 of 38
Thursday, Jul 27 2017
Race 21 of 38
Thursday, Aug 3 2017
Race 22 of 38
Thursday, Aug 10 2017
Race 23 of 38
Thursday, Aug 17 2017
Race 24 of 38
Thursday, Aug 24 2017
Race 25 of 38
Thursday, Sep 7 2017
Race 26 of 38
darlington_night_60th_sbp
Enjoy the day off
Thursday, Sep 21 2017
Race 28 of 38
Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Race 29 of 38
new_hampshire_sbp
Chase race #2
Thursday, Oct 5 2017
Race 30 of 38
dover_sbp
Chase race #3
Thursday, Oct 12 2017
Race 31 of 38
Thursday, Oct 19 2017
Race 32 of 38
talladega_abms_15
Chase race #5
Thursday, Oct 26 2017
Race 33 of 38
Thursday, Nov 2 2017
Race 34 of 38
martinsville_sbp
Chase race #7
Thursday, Nov 9 2017
Race 35 of 38
texas_sbp15
Chase race #8
Thursday, Nov 16 2017
Race 36 of 38
phoenix2011
Chase race #9
Thursday, Nov 23 2017
Race 37 of 38
no_race_scheduled
Enjoy the Holiday

Thursday, Nov 30 2017
Race 38 of 38
homestead_night_sbp
Final Chase race