Series Information

Thursday Night Thunder - A fixed-set series in the IROC mod running speedways only on Thursday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Feb 22 2018
Race 1 of 19
Thursday, Mar 22 2018
Race 5 of 19
Thursday, Mar 29 2018
Race 6 of 19
Thursday, Apr 5 2018
Race 7 of 19
Thursday, Apr 12 2018
Race 8 of 19
Thursday, Apr 19 2018
Race 9 of 19
Thursday, Apr 26 2018
Race 10 of 19
Thursday, May 3 2018
Race 11 of 19
Thursday, May 17 2018
Race 13 of 19
Thursday, May 24 2018
Race 14 of 19
daytonatr_night
chase race #1
Thursday, Jun 7 2018
Race 15 of 19
talladega_abms_15
chase race #2
Thursday, Jun 14 2018
Race 16 of 19
daytonatr
chase race #3
Thursday, Jun 21 2018
Race 17 of 19
talladega_abms_15
chase race #4
Thursday, Jun 28 2018
Race 18 of 19
daytonatr_night
chase race #5

Thursday, Jul 5 2018
Race 19 of 19
talladega_abms_15
final race