Series Information

An open-set series in the NXS15CTS mod on Wednesday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, Jul 10 2019
Race 1 of 20
Wednesday, Jul 17 2019
Race 2 of 20
Wednesday, Jul 31 2019
Race 4 of 20
Wednesday, Aug 7 2019
Race 5 of 20
Wednesday, Aug 14 2019
Race 6 of 20
Wednesday, Aug 21 2019
Race 7 of 20
Wednesday, Aug 28 2019
Race 8 of 20
Wednesday, Sep 18 2019
Race 11 of 20
Wednesday, Sep 25 2019
Race 12 of 20
Wednesday, Oct 2 2019
Race 13 of 20
Wednesday, Oct 9 2019
Race 14 of 20
Wednesday, Oct 16 2019
Race 15 of 20
Wednesday, Oct 23 2019
Race 16 of 20
auto_club_sbp
Playoff Race #1 of 5
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
Race 17 of 20
ism_abms
Playoff Race #2 of 5
Wednesday, Nov 6 2019
Race 18 of 20
las_vegas_2018_te
Playoff Race #3 of 5
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019
Race 19 of 20
atlanta_ect
Playoff Race #4 of 5
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Race 20 of 20
daytona_night_abms
Playoff Race #5 of 5