Next Series Race

chicagoland_night_SBP

chase race #5

June 27, 2018

Calendar of Events

Series Information

An open-set series in the NXS15CTS mod on Wednesday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, Feb 21 2018
Race 1 of 19
Wednesday, Feb 28 2018
Race 2 of 19
Wednesday, Mar 7 2018
Race 3 of 19
HB Hardee
HB Hardee

Race Results
Wednesday, Mar 14 2018
Race 4 of 19
Wednesday, Mar 21 2018
Race 5 of 19
Wednesday, Apr 4 2018
Race 7 of 19
Wednesday, Apr 11 2018
Race 8 of 19
Wednesday, Apr 25 2018
Race 10 of 19
Wednesday, May 9 2018
Race 12 of 19
Wednesday, May 16 2018
Race 13 of 19
Wednesday, May 23 2018
Race 14 of 19
michigan_2012_fse
chase race #1
Wednesday, Jun 6 2018
Race 15 of 19
pocono_2012_fse
chase race #1
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018
Race 16 of 19
new_hampshire_sbp
chase race #3
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018
Race 17 of 19
kentucky_2011bp
chase race #4
Wednesday, Jun 27 2018
Race 18 of 19
chicagoland_night_sbp
chase race #5

Wednesday, Jul 11 2018
Race 19 of 19
daytonatr_night
final race