Series Information

An open-set series in the NXS15CTS mod on Wednesday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, Jul 12 2017
Race 1 of 21
Wednesday, Jul 19 2017
Race 2 of 21
Wednesday, Jul 26 2017
Race 3 of 21
Wednesday, Aug 2 2017
Race 4 of 21
Wednesday, Aug 9 2017
Race 5 of 21
Wednesday, Aug 30 2017
Race 8 of 21
Wednesday, Sep 6 2017
Race 9 of 21
Wednesday, Sep 13 2017
Race 10 of 21
Wednesday, Sep 20 2017
Race 11 of 21
Wednesday, Sep 27 2017
Race 12 of 21
Wednesday, Oct 4 2017
Race 13 of 21
Wednesday, Oct 11 2017
Race 14 of 21
Wednesday, Oct 18 2017
Race 15 of 21
martinsville_sbp
Chase race #1
Wednesday, Oct 25 2017
Race 16 of 21
richmond_night_sbp07
Chase race #2
Wednesday, Nov 1 2017
Race 17 of 21
phoenix2011
Chase race #3
Wednesday, Nov 8 2017
Race 18 of 21
las_vegas_night_sbp07
Chase race #4
Wednesday, Nov 15 2017
Race 19 of 21
atlanta_night_sbp07
Chase race #5
Wednesday, Nov 22 2017
Race 20 of 21
no_race_scheduled
Enjoy the Holiday

Wednesday, Nov 29 2017
Race 21 of 21
daytonatr
Final Chase race