Series Information

An open-set series in the NXS15CTS mod on Wednesday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, Jul 25 2018
Race 2 of 19
Wednesday, Aug 8 2018
Race 4 of 19
Wednesday, Aug 15 2018
Race 5 of 19
Wednesday, Aug 22 2018
Race 6 of 19
Wednesday, Aug 29 2018
Race 7 of 19
Wednesday, Sep 5 2018
Race 8 of 19
Wednesday, Sep 12 2018
Race 9 of 19
Wednesday, Sep 19 2018
Race 10 of 19
Wednesday, Sep 26 2018
Race 11 of 19
Wednesday, Oct 3 2018
Race 12 of 19
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018
Race 13 of 19
Wednesday, Oct 17 2018
Race 14 of 19

Wednesday, Oct 24 2018
Race 15 of 19
new_hampshire_sbp
chase race #1

Wednesday, Oct 31 2018
Race 16 of 19
ism
chase race #2

Wednesday, Nov 7 2018
Race 17 of 19
las_vegas_night_sbp07
chase race #3 newer version las vegas

Wednesday, Nov 14 2018
Race 18 of 19
atlanta_night_sbp07
chase race #4

Wednesday, Nov 21 2018
Race 19 of 19
daytonatr_v1_4
final race