Series Information

A fixed-set series in the Gen6BR15 mod on Sunday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Jul 9 2017
Race 1 of 19
Sunday, Jul 16 2017
Race 2 of 19
Sunday, Jul 30 2017
Race 4 of 19
Sunday, Aug 6 2017
Race 5 of 19
Sunday, Aug 13 2017
Race 6 of 19
Sunday, Aug 20 2017
Race 7 of 19
Sunday, Sep 10 2017
Race 9 of 19
Sunday, Sep 17 2017
Race 10 of 19
Sunday, Sep 24 2017
Race 11 of 19
Sunday, Oct 1 2017
Race 12 of 19
Sunday, Oct 15 2017
Race 14 of 19
talladega_abms_15
Chase race #1
Sunday, Oct 22 2017
Race 15 of 19
Sunday, Oct 29 2017
Race 16 of 19
martinsville_sbp
Chase race #3
Sunday, Nov 5 2017
Race 17 of 19
texas_sbp15
Chase race #4
Sunday, Nov 12 2017
Race 18 of 19
phoenix2011
Chase race #5
Sunday, Nov 19 2017
Race 19 of 19
homestead_night_sbp
Final Chase race