Series Information

A fixed-set series in the Gen6BR15 mod on Sunday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Feb 18 2018
Race 1 of 18
Sunday, Feb 25 2018
Race 2 of 18
Sunday, Mar 4 2018
Race 3 of 18
Sunday, Mar 11 2018
Race 4 of 18
Sunday, Mar 18 2018
Race 5 of 18
Sunday, Mar 25 2018
Race 6 of 18
Sunday, Apr 8 2018
Race 7 of 18
Danny Hardee
starman

Race Results
Sunday, Apr 15 2018
Race 8 of 18
Sunday, Apr 29 2018
Race 10 of 18
Sunday, May 6 2018
Race 11 of 18
Sunday, May 20 2018
Race 13 of 18
Sunday, Jun 3 2018
Race 14 of 18
pocono_2012_fse
chase race #2
Sunday, Jun 10 2018
Race 15 of 18
michigan_nrt400
chase race #3
Sunday, Jun 17 2018
Race 16 of 18
homestead_night_sbp
chase race #4
Sunday, Jun 24 2018
Race 17 of 18
sonoma_2013
chase race #5

Sunday, Jul 1 2018
Race 18 of 18