Next Series Race

Kansas_Night_FSE-SBP12

chase race #1

October 22, 2018

Calendar of Events

Series Information

A fixed-set series in the CWS2015 mod on Monday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Jul 9 2018
Race 1 of 19
Monday, Jul 23 2018
Race 3 of 19
Monday, Aug 20 2018
Race 7 of 19
Monday, Sep 10 2018
Race 9 of 19
Monday, Sep 17 2018
Race 10 of 19
Monday, Oct 8 2018
Race 13 of 19
Monday, Oct 15 2018
Race 14 of 19
talladega_abms_15
last regular season race
Monday, Oct 22 2018
Race 15 of 19
kansas_night_fse-sbp12
chase race #1

Monday, Oct 29 2018
Race 16 of 19
martinsville_sbp
chase race #2

Monday, Nov 5 2018
Race 17 of 19
texas_sbp15
chase race #3

Monday, Nov 12 2018
Race 18 of 19
ism_abms
chase race #4

Monday, Nov 19 2018
Race 19 of 19
homestead_night_sbp
final race