Next Series Race

Gateway_Night_JS

Playoff Race #4 of 5

June 24, 2019

Calendar of Events

Series Information

A fixed-set series in the CWS2015 mod on Monday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Feb 18 2019
Race 1 of 19
Monday, Feb 25 2019
Race 2 of 19
Monday, Mar 18 2019
Race 5 of 19
Monday, Mar 25 2019
Race 6 of 19
Frank Divvens
Frank Divvens

Race Results
Monday, Apr 8 2019
Race 8 of 19
Monday, Apr 29 2019
Race 11 of 19
Monday, May 6 2019
Race 12 of 19
Monday, Jun 3 2019
Race 15 of 19
michigan_nrt400
Playoff Race #1 of 5
Monday, Jun 10 2019
Race 16 of 19
texas_night_sbp15
Playoff Race #2 of 5
Monday, Jun 17 2019
Race 17 of 19
iowa_night_fse
Playoff Race #3 of 5
Monday, Jun 24 2019
Race 18 of 19
gateway_night_js
Playoff Race #4 of 5

Monday, Jul 1 2019
Race 19 of 19
chicagoland_night_sbp
Playoff Race #5 of 5