Series Information

A fixed-set series in the CWS2015 mod on Monday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Feb 24 2020
Race 2 of 13

Monday, Mar 2 2020
Race 3 of 13

Monday, Mar 9 2020
Race 4 of 13

Monday, Mar 16 2020
Race 5 of 13

Monday, Mar 23 2020
Race 6 of 13

Monday, Mar 30 2020
Race 7 of 13

Monday, Apr 6 2020
Race 8 of 13

Monday, Apr 13 2020
Race 9 of 13

Monday, Apr 20 2020
Race 10 of 13

Monday, Apr 27 2020
Race 11 of 13

Monday, May 4 2020
Race 12 of 13

Monday, May 11 2020
Race 13 of 13