Series Information

A fixed-set series in the CWS2015 mod on Monday nights.

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Jul 10 2017
Race 1 of 19
Monday, Jul 24 2017
Race 3 of 19
Monday, Jul 31 2017
Race 4 of 19
Monday, Aug 14 2017
Race 6 of 19
Monday, Aug 21 2017
Race 7 of 19
Monday, Sep 11 2017
Race 9 of 19
Monday, Sep 18 2017
Race 10 of 19
Monday, Oct 2 2017
Race 12 of 19
Monday, Oct 9 2017
Race 13 of 19
Monday, Oct 16 2017
Race 14 of 19
talladega_abms_15
Chase race #1
Monday, Oct 23 2017
Race 15 of 19
Monday, Oct 30 2017
Race 16 of 19
martinsville_sbp
Chase race #3
Monday, Nov 6 2017
Race 17 of 19
texas_sbp15
Chase race #4
Monday, Nov 13 2017
Race 18 of 19
phoenix2011
Chase race #5
Monday, Nov 20 2017
Race 19 of 19
homestead_night_sbp
Final Chase race