Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, May 6 2021
Race 1 of 12
JChristopherson
JChristopherson

Race Results
Thursday, May 13 2021
Race 2 of 12
Matt Watkins
JChristopherson

Race Results
Thursday, May 20 2021
Race 3 of 12
JChristopherson
JChristopherson

Race Results
Thursday, May 27 2021
Race 4 of 12
Jeff Hale
Jeff Hale

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 3 2021
Race 5 of 12
Shawn Reap
Chris Beckman

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 10 2021
Race 6 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 17 2021
Race 7 of 12
Josh Elicker
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 24 2021
Race 8 of 12

Thursday, Jul 1 2021
Race 9 of 12

Thursday, Jul 8 2021
Race 10 of 12

Thursday, Jul 15 2021
Race 11 of 12

Thursday, Jul 22 2021
Race 12 of 12