Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, May 5 2021
Race 1 of 12
Doug Tevik
Doug Tevik

Race Results
Wednesday, May 12 2021
Race 2 of 12
Bryan Lamb
Doug Tevik

Race Results
Wednesday, May 19 2021
Race 3 of 12
Doug Tevik
Doug Tevik

Race Results
Wednesday, May 26 2021
Race 4 of 12
Doug Tevik
Doug Tevik

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 2 2021
Race 5 of 12
Doug Tevik
Doug Tevik

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 9 2021
Race 6 of 12
Doug Tevik
Doug Tevik

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 16 2021
Race 7 of 12
JChristopherson
Doug Tevik

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 23 2021
Race 8 of 12

Wednesday, Jun 30 2021
Race 9 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 7 2021
Race 10 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 14 2021
Race 11 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 21 2021
Race 12 of 12