Drivers Driver vs. Driver Car File Manager
Series List for Bomb.Squad.Racing

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
Fri 02/12/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear daytonaTR BSR BrianVoiles 179.800 3
Fri 02/19/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear california BSR RickyJ 132.875 3
Fri 02/26/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Homestead_D2N_V2 BSR_KilaJoules 122.287 3
Fri 03/05/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear las_vegas BSR RickyJ 134.972 3
Fri 03/12/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear phoenix2011 BSR_KilaJoules 114.321 3
Fri 03/19/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear atlanta BSR RickyJ 157.542 3
Fri 04/09/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Martinsville_2012_SDT Robert Baucom 82.345 3
Fri 04/23/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear talladegaTR BSR Greg Lovell 130.521 3
Fri 05/07/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear darlington 3
Fri 05/14/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear dover 3
Fri 05/21/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear kentucky_dx_v0.9 3
Fri 05/28/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Charlotte 3
Fri 06/04/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear owr_midohio 3
Fri 06/11/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear texas 3
Fri 06/18/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear chicagoland 3
Fri 06/25/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear pocono 3
Fri 07/02/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear road_america_hr 3
Fri 07/09/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear atlanta 3
Fri 07/16/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear new_hampshire 3
Fri 08/06/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Watkins_Glen_2011 3
Fri 08/13/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear indianapolis 3
Fri 08/20/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear michigan 3
Fri 08/27/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear daytonaTR_night 3
Fri 09/03/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear darlington 3
Fri 09/10/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear richmond_night 3
Fri 09/17/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear bristol_night 3
Fri 09/24/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear las_vegas 3
Fri 10/01/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear talladegaTR 3
Fri 10/08/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Charlotte 3
Fri 10/15/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear texas 3
Fri 10/22/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear kansas 3
Fri 10/29/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Martinsville_2012_SDT 3
Fri 11/05/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear phoenix2011 3
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
BSR Xfinity Series Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 30% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: 358DirtLM | Setup: on | Yellow: off | Weather: fixed | Damage: none | Length: 100% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: 358DirtLM | Setup: on | Yellow: off | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 45% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 50% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 50% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: none | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Cruisin for Cannon - Crz 4 Cannon Cali 176
Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records