Drivers Driver vs. Driver Car File Manager
Series List for Bomb.Squad.Racing

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
Thu 02/11/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear daytonaTR_v1_4 Dennie Daniels 137.007 3
Thu 02/18/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear california BSR RickyJ 142.644 3
Thu 02/25/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Homestead_D2N_v2 Andrew Lemke 97.752 3
Thu 03/04/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear las_vegas BSR RickyJ 116.058 3
Thu 03/11/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear phoenix2011 BSR_KilaJoules 104.956 3
Thu 03/18/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear atlanta BSR_KilaJoules 139.905 3
Thu 03/25/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear bristol Dennie Daniels 103.215 3
Thu 04/01/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear pocono BSR KEITHMC 150.459 3
Thu 04/08/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Martinsville_2012_SDT Robert Baucom 74.841 3
Thu 04/15/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear richmond_night Robert Baucom 82.982 3
Thu 04/22/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear talladegaTR Nellie 137.055 3
Thu 04/29/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear kansas BSR KEITHMC 116.528 3
Thu 05/06/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 darlington Robert Baucom 126.723 3
Thu 05/13/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 dover 3
Thu 05/20/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 kentucky_dx_v0.9 3
Thu 05/27/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Charlotte 3
Thu 06/03/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 infineon 3
Thu 06/10/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 texas 3
Thu 06/17/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 chicagoland 3
Thu 06/24/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 pocono 3
Thu 07/01/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear dover 3
Thu 07/08/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear atlanta 3
Thu 07/15/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear new_hampshire 3
Thu 08/05/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Watkins_Glen_2011 3
Thu 08/12/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear indianapolis 3
Thu 08/19/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear michigan 3
Thu 08/26/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear daytonaTR_night 3
Thu 09/02/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear darlington 3
Thu 09/09/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear richmond_night 3
Thu 09/16/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear bristol_night 3
Thu 09/23/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear las_vegas 3
Thu 09/30/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear talladegaTR 3
Thu 10/07/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Charlotte 3
Thu 10/14/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear texas 3
Thu 10/21/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear kansas 3
Thu 10/28/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear Martinsville_2012_SDT 3
Thu 11/04/21 60min. 5min. 8:05PM CST on open 40% 70 Clear phoenix2011 3
Date Practice Warmup QTime Yellow Setup Length Weather Track Winner Speed Season
BSR Cup Series Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 35% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 30% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: 358DirtLM | Setup: on | Yellow: off | Weather: fixed | Damage: none | Length: 100% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: 358DirtLM | Setup: on | Yellow: off | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 45% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 50% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 50% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :yes
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: none | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Mod: Gen6BR | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: real | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records

Cruisin for Cannon - Crz 4 Cannon Cali 176
Mod: NXS15_cts | Setup: on | Yellow: on | Weather: fixed | Damage: mod | Length: 40% | Approval Req :no
Drivers
Results
Standings
Schedule
Statistics
Records