Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Sep 11 2018
Race 1 of 12
Will Farmer
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, Sep 18 2018
Race 2 of 12
Josh Elicker
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Tuesday, Sep 25 2018
Race 3 of 12
Josh Elicker
Ed Fowler

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 2 2018
Race 4 of 12
Shawn Reap
Parry Bohn

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 9 2018
Race 5 of 12
Ryan Johnson
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 16 2018
Race 6 of 12
Josh Elicker
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 23 2018
Race 7 of 12
Rick Bisconer
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 30 2018
Race 8 of 12
Will Farmer
Ryan Johnson

Race Results
Tuesday, Nov 6 2018
Race 9 of 12
Ed Finley
Rick Bisconer

Race Results
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018
Race 10 of 12
Shawn Reap
Josh Elicker

Race Results
Tuesday, Nov 27 2018
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, Dec 4 2018
Race 12 of 12