Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Wednesday, May 16 2018
Race 1 of 12
Jeff Hale
Jeff Hale

Race Results
Wednesday, May 23 2018
Race 2 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Jonathan Jones

Race Results
Wednesday, May 30 2018
Race 3 of 12
Jeff Hale
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 6 2018
Race 4 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 13 2018
Race 5 of 12
Jeff Hale
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 20 2018
Race 6 of 12
Jim Margison
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Jun 27 2018
Race 7 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Mark DiScenza

Race Results
Wednesday, Jul 11 2018
Race 8 of 12
Mark DiScenza
Isaac Johnson

Race Results
Wednesday, Jul 18 2018
Race 9 of 12

Wednesday, Jul 25 2018
Race 10 of 12

Wednesday, Aug 1 2018
Race 11 of 12

Wednesday, Aug 8 2018
Race 12 of 12