Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Dec 12 2017
Race 1 of 12
Tuesday, Dec 19 2017
Race 2 of 12
Tuesday, Dec 26 2017
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Jan 2 2018
Race 4 of 12
Tuesday, Jan 9 2018
Race 5 of 12
Tuesday, Jan 16 2018
Race 6 of 12
Tuesday, Jan 23 2018
Race 7 of 12
Tuesday, Feb 13 2018
Race 10 of 12
Tuesday, Feb 20 2018
Race 11 of 12
Tuesday, Feb 27 2018
Race 12 of 12