Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Mar 30 2021
Race 1 of 12
Rook
Rook

Race Results
Tuesday, Apr 6 2021
Race 2 of 12
Tuesday, Apr 13 2021
Race 3 of 12

Tuesday, Apr 20 2021
Race 4 of 12

Tuesday, Apr 27 2021
Race 5 of 12

Tuesday, May 4 2021
Race 6 of 12

Tuesday, May 11 2021
Race 7 of 12

Tuesday, May 18 2021
Race 8 of 12

Tuesday, May 25 2021
Race 9 of 12

Tuesday, Jun 1 2021
Race 10 of 12

Tuesday, Jun 8 2021
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, Jun 15 2021
Race 12 of 12