Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Sep 1 2020
Race 1 of 12
Billy WB
Corvette-fan

Race Results
Tuesday, Sep 8 2020
Race 2 of 12
Rook
Rook

Race Results
Tuesday, Sep 15 2020
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Sep 22 2020
Race 4 of 12
Tuesday, Sep 29 2020
Race 5 of 12
Tuesday, Oct 6 2020
Race 6 of 12
Tuesday, Oct 13 2020
Race 7 of 12
Tuesday, Oct 20 2020
Race 8 of 12
Rook
Rook

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 27 2020
Race 9 of 12
Rook
Rook

Race Results
Tuesday, Nov 3 2020
Race 10 of 12
Tuesday, Nov 10 2020
Race 11 of 12
Tuesday, Nov 17 2020
Race 12 of 12