Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Feb 18 2020
Race 1 of 12
Tuesday, Feb 25 2020
Race 2 of 12
Tuesday, Mar 3 2020
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Mar 10 2020
Race 4 of 12
Tuesday, Mar 17 2020
Race 5 of 12
Stanley
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Tuesday, Mar 24 2020
Race 6 of 12
Tuesday, Mar 31 2020
Race 7 of 12
Tuesday, Apr 7 2020
Race 8 of 12
Tuesday, Apr 14 2020
Race 9 of 12

Tuesday, Apr 21 2020
Race 10 of 12

Tuesday, Apr 28 2020
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, May 5 2020
Race 12 of 12