Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Nov 12 2019
Race 1 of 12
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019
Race 2 of 12
Tuesday, Nov 26 2019
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Dec 3 2019
Race 4 of 12
TooFastTodd
ASR-Dinger

Race Results
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019
Race 5 of 12
Tuesday, Dec 17 2019
Race 6 of 12
ASR-Dinger
Dean Gautreau

Race Results
Tuesday, Jan 7 2020
Race 7 of 12
Tuesday, Jan 14 2020
Race 8 of 12
Tuesday, Jan 21 2020
Race 9 of 12
Tuesday, Jan 28 2020
Race 10 of 12

Tuesday, Feb 4 2020
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, Feb 11 2020
Race 12 of 12