Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Friday, Oct 12 2018
Race 1 of 12
Friday, Oct 19 2018
Race 2 of 12
Stanley
Chris Elliott

Race Results
Friday, Oct 26 2018
Race 3 of 12
Friday, Nov 2 2018
Race 4 of 12
NWO-HUD
ASR-DC 88

Race Results
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Race 5 of 12
TooFastTodd
Slingshot

Race Results
Friday, Nov 16 2018
Race 6 of 12
Friday, Nov 23 2018
Race 7 of 12
Stanley
TooFastTodd

Race Results
Friday, Nov 30 2018
Race 8 of 12
Friday, Dec 7 2018
Race 9 of 12
ASR-DC 88
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Friday, Dec 14 2018
Race 10 of 12
Dan Irvine
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Friday, Dec 21 2018
Race 11 of 12
Friday, Dec 28 2018
Race 12 of 12
Slingshot
ASR-DC 88

Race Results