Series Information

Monday Night Truck Action! FIXED SETUPS

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Dec 7 2020
Race 1 of 12
Monday, Dec 14 2020
Race 2 of 12
Monday, Dec 21 2020
Race 3 of 12
Isaac Johnson
ASR-TODD

Race Results
Monday, Dec 28 2020
Race 4 of 12
Monday, Jan 4 2021
Race 5 of 12
Monday, Jan 11 2021
Race 6 of 12
Monday, Jan 18 2021
Race 7 of 12
Monday, Jan 25 2021
Race 8 of 12

Monday, Feb 1 2021
Race 9 of 12

Monday, Feb 8 2021
Race 10 of 12

Monday, Feb 15 2021
Race 11 of 12

Monday, Feb 22 2021
Race 12 of 12