Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Aug 31 2020
Race 1 of 12
Monday, Sep 7 2020
Race 2 of 12
Monday, Sep 14 2020
Race 3 of 12
Monday, Sep 21 2020
Race 4 of 12
Monday, Sep 28 2020
Race 5 of 12

Monday, Oct 5 2020
Race 6 of 12

Monday, Oct 12 2020
Race 7 of 12

Monday, Oct 19 2020
Race 8 of 12

Monday, Oct 26 2020
Race 9 of 12

Monday, Nov 2 2020
Race 10 of 12

Monday, Nov 9 2020
Race 11 of 12

Monday, Nov 16 2020
Race 12 of 12