Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Feb 17 2020
Race 1 of 12
Monday, Feb 24 2020
Race 2 of 12
Monday, Mar 2 2020
Race 3 of 12
Monday, Mar 9 2020
Race 4 of 12
Monday, Mar 16 2020
Race 5 of 12
Monday, Mar 23 2020
Race 6 of 12
ASR-Smitty-3
ASR-Smitty-3

Race Results
Monday, Apr 6 2020
Race 8 of 12
Monday, Apr 13 2020
Race 9 of 12
Monday, Apr 20 2020
Race 10 of 12
Monday, Apr 27 2020
Race 11 of 12