Series Information

Monday Night Truck Action! FIXED SETUPS

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Nov 11 2019
Race 1 of 13
Monday, Nov 18 2019
Race 2 of 13
Monday, Nov 25 2019
Race 3 of 13
Monday, Dec 2 2019
Race 4 of 13
Monday, Dec 9 2019
Race 5 of 13
Monday, Dec 16 2019
Race 6 of 13
Monday, Dec 23 2019
Race 7 of 13
Monday, Dec 30 2019
Race 8 of 13
Dan Irvine
ASR-Smitty-3

Race Results
Monday, Jan 6 2020
Race 9 of 13
Monday, Jan 13 2020
Race 10 of 13
Monday, Jan 20 2020
Race 11 of 13
Monday, Jan 27 2020
Race 12 of 13
Monday, Feb 24 2020
Race 13 of 13