Series Information

Monday Night Truck Action! FIXED SETUPS

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Aug 5 2019
Race 1 of 12
Monday, Aug 12 2019
Race 2 of 12
ASR-TODD
jeremy menefee

Race Results
Monday, Aug 19 2019
Race 3 of 12
Ryan Johnson
ASR-TODD

Race Results
Monday, Aug 26 2019
Race 4 of 12
Monday, Sep 2 2019
Race 5 of 12
Monday, Sep 9 2019
Race 6 of 12
Monday, Sep 16 2019
Race 7 of 12
Monday, Sep 30 2019
Race 9 of 12
jeremy menefee
J Johnson

Race Results
Monday, Oct 7 2019
Race 10 of 12
Monday, Oct 14 2019
Race 11 of 12
ASR-TODD
jeremy menefee

Race Results
Monday, Oct 21 2019
Race 12 of 12