Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Oct 8 2018
Race 1 of 14
Monday, Oct 15 2018
Race 2 of 14
Monday, Oct 22 2018
Race 3 of 14
Monday, Oct 29 2018
Race 4 of 14
Monday, Nov 5 2018
Race 5 of 14
Monday, Nov 12 2018
Race 6 of 14
Monday, Nov 19 2018
Race 7 of 14

Monday, Nov 26 2018
Race 8 of 14

Monday, Dec 3 2018
Race 9 of 14

Monday, Dec 10 2018
Race 10 of 14

Monday, Dec 17 2018
Race 11 of 14

Monday, Dec 24 2018
Race 12 of 14
merry_christmas!
MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Monday, Dec 31 2018
Race 13 of 14
happy_new_year!
HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Monday, Jan 7 2019
Race 14 of 14