Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Apr 2 2018
Race 2 of 12
Monday, Apr 16 2018
Race 4 of 12
Monday, Apr 23 2018
Race 5 of 12
Monday, Apr 30 2018
Race 6 of 12
Monday, May 7 2018
Race 7 of 12
Monday, May 14 2018
Race 8 of 12
Monday, May 21 2018
Race 9 of 12
Monday, May 28 2018
Race 10 of 12
Monday, Jun 4 2018
Race 11 of 12
Monday, Jun 11 2018
Race 12 of 12