Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Monday, Sep 4 2017
Race 1 of 12
Bob Dixon
Michael Sanders

Race Results
Monday, Sep 18 2017
Race 3 of 12
Monday, Sep 25 2017
Race 4 of 12
Monday, Oct 2 2017
Race 5 of 12
Monday, Oct 9 2017
Race 6 of 12
Monday, Oct 16 2017
Race 7 of 12
Monday, Oct 23 2017
Race 8 of 12
Monday, Oct 30 2017
Race 9 of 12
Monday, Nov 6 2017
Race 10 of 12
Monday, Nov 13 2017
Race 11 of 12
Monday, Nov 20 2017
Race 12 of 12
C Torres
C Torres

Race Results