Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Friday, Sep 8 2017
Race 1 of 11
B Squier
B Squier

Race Results
Friday, Sep 15 2017
Race 2 of 11
Friday, Sep 22 2017
Race 3 of 11
Friday, Sep 29 2017
Race 4 of 11
Friday, Oct 6 2017
Race 5 of 11
Friday, Oct 20 2017
Race 6 of 11
Friday, Oct 27 2017
Race 7 of 11
Friday, Nov 3 2017
Race 8 of 11
Friday, Nov 10 2017
Race 9 of 11
Stanley
Dave Williams

Race Results
Friday, Nov 17 2017
Race 10 of 11
Friday, Nov 24 2017
Race 11 of 11