Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Friday, Sep 4 2020
Race 1 of 12
Bob Dixon
Bob Dixon

Race Results
Friday, Sep 11 2020
Race 2 of 12
Friday, Sep 18 2020
Race 3 of 12
Friday, Sep 25 2020
Race 4 of 12
Friday, Oct 2 2020
Race 5 of 12
Friday, Oct 9 2020
Race 6 of 12
Friday, Oct 16 2020
Race 7 of 12
Bob Dixon
Bob Dixon

Race Results
Friday, Oct 23 2020
Race 8 of 12
Friday, Oct 30 2020
Race 9 of 12
Friday, Nov 6 2020
Race 10 of 12
Friday, Nov 13 2020
Race 11 of 12
Friday, Nov 20 2020
Race 12 of 12