Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Friday, Feb 21 2020
Race 1 of 12
Friday, Feb 28 2020
Race 2 of 12
Friday, Mar 6 2020
Race 3 of 12
Friday, Mar 13 2020
Race 4 of 12
Friday, Mar 20 2020
Race 5 of 12
Friday, Mar 27 2020
Race 6 of 12
Friday, Apr 3 2020
Race 7 of 12
Friday, Apr 10 2020
Race 8 of 12

Friday, Apr 17 2020
Race 9 of 12

Friday, Apr 24 2020
Race 10 of 12

Friday, May 1 2020
Race 11 of 12

Friday, May 8 2020
Race 12 of 12