Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Saturday, Dec 16 2017
Race 1 of 12
Saturday, Dec 23 2017
Race 2 of 12
Saturday, Dec 30 2017
Race 3 of 12
Saturday, Jan 6 2018
Race 4 of 12
Saturday, Jan 13 2018
Race 5 of 12
Saturday, Jan 20 2018
Race 6 of 12
Saturday, Jan 27 2018
Race 7 of 12
Saturday, Feb 10 2018
Race 9 of 12
Saturday, Feb 17 2018
Race 10 of 12
Saturday, Mar 3 2018
Race 12 of 12