Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Sep 5 2017
Race 1 of 12
Tuesday, Sep 12 2017
Race 2 of 12
Bob Dixon
Bob Dixon

Race Results
Tuesday, Sep 19 2017
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Sep 26 2017
Race 4 of 12
Tuesday, Oct 3 2017
Race 5 of 12
Bob Dixon
waco

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 10 2017
Race 6 of 12
Bob Dixon
Bob Dixon

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 17 2017
Race 7 of 12
Stanley
Cristian Torres

Race Results
Tuesday, Oct 24 2017
Race 8 of 12
Tuesday, Oct 31 2017
Race 9 of 12
Tuesday, Nov 7 2017
Race 10 of 12
Bob Dixon
Smoke14

Race Results
Tuesday, Nov 14 2017
Race 11 of 12
Bob Dixon
waco

Race Results
Tuesday, Nov 21 2017
Race 12 of 12