Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Tuesday, Jun 26 2018
Race 1 of 12
Tuesday, Jul 3 2018
Race 2 of 12
Tuesday, Jul 10 2018
Race 3 of 12
Tuesday, Jul 17 2018
Race 4 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 24 2018
Race 5 of 12

Tuesday, Jul 31 2018
Race 6 of 12

Tuesday, Aug 7 2018
Race 7 of 12

Tuesday, Aug 14 2018
Race 8 of 12

Tuesday, Aug 21 2018
Race 9 of 12

Tuesday, Aug 28 2018
Race 10 of 12

Tuesday, Sep 4 2018
Race 11 of 12

Tuesday, Sep 11 2018
Race 12 of 12
irp