Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Sep 10 2020
Race 2 of 12
Thursday, Sep 17 2020
Race 3 of 12
Thursday, Sep 24 2020
Race 4 of 12
Thursday, Oct 1 2020
Race 5 of 12

Thursday, Oct 8 2020
Race 6 of 12

Thursday, Oct 15 2020
Race 7 of 12

Thursday, Oct 22 2020
Race 8 of 12

Thursday, Oct 29 2020
Race 9 of 12

Thursday, Nov 5 2020
Race 10 of 12

Thursday, Nov 12 2020
Race 11 of 12

Thursday, Nov 19 2020
Race 12 of 12