Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Feb 20 2020
Race 1 of 12
Thursday, Feb 27 2020
Race 2 of 12
Thursday, Mar 5 2020
Race 3 of 12
Thursday, Mar 12 2020
Race 4 of 12
Thursday, Mar 19 2020
Race 5 of 12
Thursday, Mar 26 2020
Race 6 of 12
Thursday, Apr 2 2020
Race 7 of 12
Thursday, Apr 9 2020
Race 8 of 12

Thursday, Apr 16 2020
Race 9 of 12

Thursday, Apr 23 2020
Race 10 of 12

Thursday, Apr 30 2020
Race 11 of 12

Thursday, May 7 2020
Race 12 of 12