Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Apr 25 2019
Race 1 of 13
Thursday, May 2 2019
Race 2 of 13
Ryan Johnson
Don McCorriston

Race Results
Thursday, May 16 2019
Race 4 of 13
Thursday, May 23 2019
Race 5 of 13
Thursday, May 30 2019
Race 6 of 13
Thursday, Jun 6 2019
Race 7 of 13
Thursday, Jun 13 2019
Race 8 of 13
Jeff Habick
B Burke

Race Results
Thursday, Jun 20 2019
Race 9 of 13
Thursday, Jun 27 2019
Race 10 of 13
Thursday, Jul 11 2019
Race 11 of 13
Thursday, Jul 18 2019
Race 12 of 13
Thursday, Jul 25 2019
Race 13 of 13