Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Jan 24 2019
Race 1 of 10
talladegatr
talladegaTR
Thursday, Jan 31 2019
Race 2 of 10
barber_motorsports_park
barber_motorsports_park
Thursday, Feb 14 2019
Race 3 of 10
dover_sbp
dover_SBP
Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Race 4 of 10
kansas_fse
Kansas FSE
Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Race 5 of 10
iowa
Iowa
Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Race 6 of 10
michigan_nrt400
Michigan_NRT400
Thursday, Mar 14 2019
Race 7 of 10
las_vegas06
las_vegas06
Thursday, Mar 21 2019
Race 8 of 10
daytonatr_v1_4
daytonaTR_v1_4
Thursday, Mar 28 2019
Race 9 of 10
texas_night_sbp
texas_night_SBP
Thursday, Apr 4 2019
Race 10 of 10
chicagoland_2011_sdt_night
Chicagoland_2011_SDT_Night