Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Aug 23 2018
Race 1 of 14
Thursday, Oct 11 2018
Race 2 of 14
Thursday, Oct 18 2018
Race 3 of 14
Thursday, Oct 25 2018
Race 4 of 14
Thursday, Nov 1 2018
Race 5 of 14
Thursday, Nov 8 2018
Race 6 of 14
Thursday, Nov 15 2018
Race 7 of 14
Thursday, Nov 22 2018
Race 8 of 14
Thursday, Nov 29 2018
Race 9 of 14
Thursday, Dec 6 2018
Race 10 of 14
Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Race 11 of 14
Thursday, Dec 20 2018
Race 12 of 14
Thursday, Dec 20 2018
Race 13 of 14
Thursday, Dec 27 2018
Race 14 of 14