Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Mar 22 2018
Race 1 of 12
Thursday, Mar 29 2018
Race 2 of 12
Thursday, Apr 5 2018
Race 3 of 12
Thursday, Apr 12 2018
Race 4 of 12
Thursday, Apr 19 2018
Race 5 of 12
Thursday, Apr 26 2018
Race 6 of 12
Thursday, May 3 2018
Race 7 of 12
Thursday, May 10 2018
Race 8 of 12
Thursday, May 17 2018
Race 9 of 12
Thursday, May 24 2018
Race 10 of 12
Thursday, Jun 7 2018
Race 12 of 12