Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Dec 14 2017
Race 1 of 12
Thursday, Dec 21 2017
Race 2 of 12
Thursday, Dec 28 2017
Race 3 of 12
Thursday, Jan 4 2018
Race 4 of 12
NPRL Escuba1
NPRL Escuba1

Race Results
Thursday, Jan 11 2018
Race 5 of 12
Thursday, Jan 18 2018
Race 6 of 12
Thursday, Jan 25 2018
Race 7 of 12

Thursday, Feb 1 2018
Race 8 of 12

Thursday, Feb 8 2018
Race 9 of 12

Thursday, Feb 15 2018
Race 10 of 12

Thursday, Feb 22 2018
Race 11 of 12

Thursday, Mar 1 2018
Race 12 of 12