Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Sep 7 2017
Race 1 of 12
Thursday, Sep 14 2017
Race 2 of 12
Thursday, Sep 21 2017
Race 3 of 12
Thursday, Sep 28 2017
Race 4 of 12
Thursday, Oct 5 2017
Race 5 of 12
Thursday, Oct 12 2017
Race 6 of 12
Thursday, Oct 19 2017
Race 7 of 12
Thursday, Oct 26 2017
Race 8 of 12

Thursday, Nov 2 2017
Race 9 of 12

Thursday, Nov 9 2017
Race 10 of 12

Thursday, Nov 16 2017
Race 11 of 12

Thursday, Nov 23 2017
Race 12 of 12