Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Thursday, Jun 28 2018
Race 1 of 12
Thursday, Jul 5 2018
Race 2 of 12
Harry Codianne
ASR-Slingshot

Race Results
Thursday, Jul 12 2018
Race 3 of 12
Thursday, Jul 19 2018
Race 4 of 12
Thursday, Jul 26 2018
Race 5 of 12
Thursday, Aug 2 2018
Race 6 of 12
Thursday, Aug 9 2018
Race 7 of 12
Thursday, Aug 16 2018
Race 8 of 12
Thursday, Aug 23 2018
Race 9 of 12
Thursday, Aug 30 2018
Race 10 of 12
Thursday, Sep 6 2018
Race 11 of 12
Thursday, Sep 13 2018
Race 12 of 12