Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Mar 25 2018
Race 1 of 12
Sunday, Apr 8 2018
Race 3 of 12
Sunday, Apr 15 2018
Race 4 of 12
Sunday, Apr 22 2018
Race 5 of 12
Sunday, Apr 29 2018
Race 6 of 12

Sunday, May 6 2018
Race 7 of 12

Sunday, May 13 2018
Race 8 of 12

Sunday, May 20 2018
Race 9 of 12

Sunday, May 27 2018
Race 10 of 12

Sunday, Jun 3 2018
Race 11 of 12

Sunday, Jun 10 2018
Race 12 of 12