Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Dec 10 2017
Race 1 of 12
Sunday, Dec 17 2017
Race 2 of 12
Sunday, Dec 24 2017
Race 3 of 12
Sunday, Dec 31 2017
Race 4 of 12
Sunday, Jan 7 2018
Race 5 of 12
Sunday, Jan 21 2018
Race 7 of 12

Sunday, Jan 28 2018
Race 8 of 12

Sunday, Feb 4 2018
Race 9 of 12

Sunday, Feb 11 2018
Race 10 of 12

Sunday, Feb 18 2018
Race 11 of 12

Sunday, Feb 25 2018
Race 12 of 12