Series Information

OPEN SETUPS

Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Sunday, Sep 3 2017
Race 1 of 13
Sunday, Sep 10 2017
Race 2 of 13
Michael Sanders
Michael Sanders

Race Results
Sunday, Sep 17 2017
Race 3 of 13
Sunday, Sep 24 2017
Race 4 of 13
Tuesday, Sep 26 2017
Race 5 of 13
Sunday, Oct 1 2017
Race 6 of 13
Sunday, Oct 15 2017
Race 8 of 13
Sunday, Oct 22 2017
Race 9 of 13

Sunday, Oct 29 2017
Race 10 of 13

Sunday, Nov 5 2017
Race 11 of 13

Sunday, Nov 12 2017
Race 12 of 13

Sunday, Nov 19 2017
Race 13 of 13