Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Friday, Oct 12 2018
Race 1 of 11
Friday, Oct 19 2018
Race 2 of 11
Stanley
Chris Elliott

Race Results
Friday, Oct 26 2018
Race 3 of 11
Friday, Nov 2 2018
Race 4 of 11
NWO-HUD
ASR-DC 88

Race Results
Friday, Nov 9 2018
Race 5 of 11
TooFastTodd
Slingshot

Race Results
Friday, Nov 16 2018
Race 6 of 11
Friday, Nov 23 2018
Race 7 of 11
Stanley
TooFastTodd

Race Results
Friday, Dec 7 2018
Race 8 of 11
ASR-DC 88
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Friday, Dec 14 2018
Race 9 of 11
Dan Irvine
Dennie Daniels

Race Results
Friday, Dec 21 2018
Race 10 of 11
Friday, Dec 28 2018
Race 11 of 11
Slingshot
ASR-DC 88

Race Results