Schedule

Date

Race

Track

Winner/Pole

Friday, Mar 23 2018
Race 1 of 12
Friday, Mar 30 2018
Race 2 of 12
Friday, Apr 6 2018
Race 3 of 12
Friday, Apr 13 2018
Race 4 of 12
NWO-HUD
ASR-DC 88

Race Results
Friday, Apr 20 2018
Race 5 of 12
Friday, Apr 27 2018
Race 6 of 12

Friday, May 4 2018
Race 7 of 12

Friday, May 11 2018
Race 8 of 12

Friday, May 18 2018
Race 9 of 12

Friday, May 25 2018
Race 10 of 12

Friday, Jun 1 2018
Race 11 of 12

Friday, Jun 8 2018
Race 12 of 12